Chat with Customer Service

Production: I-Portal Service Maintenance Notification, Saturday - May 15th, 2021

We have an upcoming maintenance for INTTRA Production Portal.

During the maintenance window, you might not be able to access www.ship.inttra.com.

Start Date and Time: Sat 15 May 2021 18:00 GMT

End Date and Time: Sun 16 May 2021 05:00 GMT

We apologize in advance for any inconveniences to your day to day operations.



CVT : INTTRA Maintenance Notification | 18 May 2021

We would like to inform you of the following Scheduled Maintenance in CVT.

The event starts on: 18 May 2021, Tuesday at 17:00 GMT (01:00 PM ET)

And ends on: 18 May 2021, Tuesday at 21:00 GMT (05:00 PM ET)

The following channels will be impacted during this activity:

CVT Portal (www.test.inttra.com) will NOT be available as we have scheduled maintenance.







Status page last update:

May 14th, 2021 at 12:56 GMT




Booking

All transactions processing normally.

Shipping Instructions

All transactions processing normally.

Shipping Orders

All transactions processing normally.

eVGM

All transactions processing normally.

Visibility

All transactions processing normally.

CVT

All transactions processing normally.

Bill of Lading

All transactions processing normally.

eInvoice

All transactions processing normally.

OceanSchedules

All transactions processing normally.

FTP/sFTP

All transactions processing normally.

AS2

All transactions processing normally.

Email Notifications

All emails processing normally.


TRUSTe online privacy certification
Legal Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | | © 2020 INTTRA. All rights reserved